How To Apply

Applications will be conducted via your Campus Application Office for the 2023 academic year.

      Before Coming to Apply:
STEP 1: Placement Test
STEP 2: Apply online

Click Here

Unsure About Your Career Choice?

Complete a Career Guidance Questionnaire

Click Here


Need to know about NSFAS Busaries

Click Here

College Overview

uMfolozi TVET College is one of 9 public Technical and Vocational Education & Training (TVET) Colleges in the province of KwaZulu-Natal and one of only 50 in the country.

The College has 8 main campuses: Chief Albert Luthuli, Eshowe, Esikhawini, Mandeni and Richtek,Sundumbili/Isithebe, Bambanana and Nkandla. In addition, 6 skills centres namely, Jininindomnyama, Nseleni, Thubelihle, Alton, Maphumulo and the ZCBF Community Park.

Read More

College Overview - Video